Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020
 

I decided to give Rockstar another chance as previous visit was a disaster. This time they did great. Travis was able to fit me in for a master cylinder and oil change. 2.5 hours later bike was finished and even detailed. Glad I went back. GREAT JOB!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020
 

Great customer service! Dory and Chloe always make sure we have a great time when we come to the store.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020
 

Chloe and Dory are the BEST!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020
 

Went in with riding academy questions. Chloe and Hannah at the front desk were able to help with all of them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020
 

Always a pleasure to stop in and see Chloe and Dory.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020
 

Hannah and Chloe at the front desk were an amazing help!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020
 

One of the best Harley Davidson shops around lots of merchandise great customer service from Chloe and Aj. One of our favorite HD stops to ride too!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020
 

Dory and Chloe are TRUE ROCKSTARS!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020
 

Stopped in over the weekend to get the bike washed. As usual Chloe, Dory and the angels were the best.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020
 

New to the area. While out to dinner we ran into Dory and Chloe, They told us to check out Rockstar Harley and man are we glad we did! Great store with amazing staff!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review